Shows are back! Please check our current Covid-19 Safety Procedures, including Masking, Vaccination and/or Negative Test Requirements.
Loading Events

EMILY WELLS

Monday, June 13
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18

This event is 21+

LOCAL PRESALE:
Thur. 1/13 @10am – 10pm

PLEASE NOTE:

As shows begin to return, or top priority continues to be providing a safe experience for attendees, bands, and staff.

For entry, The Wonder Ballroom is now requiring proof of FULL COVID-19 VACCINATION or NEGATIVE COVID-19 TEST (Timestamped within 24 HRS for RAPID Tests or 72 HRS for PCR).

While indoors, patrons MUST also adhere to the current mask policy.

Our staff is fully vaccinated, masked, and ready to welcome you back for shows.

Full details are at Wonderballroom.com

These policies remain in place until further notice. We’re continuing to monitor Oregon Health Authority requirements, vaccination rates and Covid-19 cases and will notify our audience if this policy can be lifted or needs to be adjusted. 

We appreciate your understanding & hope to see you at the show!



ALL SALES ARE FINAL. NO REFUNDS.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, January 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, January 22
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Monday, January 24
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 25
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Friday, January 28
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Monday, January 31
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 02
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Friday, February 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Sunday, February 06
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Monday, February 07
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 08
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 11
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Saturday, February 12
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Sunday, February 13
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 16
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 17
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 18
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Monday, February 21
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 24
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, February 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, March 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, March 05
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Sunday, March 06
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Monday, March 07
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 08
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 09
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, March 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, March 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, March 13
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 15
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 16
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, March 17
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 18
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 23
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, March 26
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, March 29
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, March 31
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Friday, April 01
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Saturday, April 02
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, April 05
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 07
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Friday, April 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, April 09
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Monday, April 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, April 13
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 14
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Friday, April 15
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, April 20
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 21
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Friday, April 22
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, April 23
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, April 26
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, April 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, April 29
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Saturday, April 30
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, May 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, May 03
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 05
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Sunday, May 08
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 11
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Friday, May 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, May 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Thursday, May 19
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Friday, May 20
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Sunday, May 22
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 24
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Thursday, June 02
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 09
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, June 13
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Monday, June 20
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 07
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, October 06
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm