Just Announced

Just Announced

Nov/22 · The Brothers Comatose
Nov/8 · Kasbo
Dec/11 · Zeal & Ardor – North American Tour 2024
Nov/16 · The Dear Hunter – Celebrating 20 Years
Dec/7 · Sixpence None The Richer
Oct/23 · Orion Sun
Oct/12 · Sunset Rubdown
Nov/18 · JD McPherson
Nov/14 · Kate Bollinger
Sep/12 · Grateful Shred and Circles Around The Sun
Oct/27 · Destroy Boys
Sep/14 · ESG
Oct/19 · Hailey Whitters
Nov/13 · The Wldlfe
Oct/30 · Dopapod
Oct/6 · Moon Hooch
Oct/9 · UPSAHL
Oct/5 · Spirit of the Beehive
Sep/26 · Shane Smith & The Saints
Sep/22 · Juvenile & The 400 Degreez Band
Oct/7 · Saint Levant: DEIRA Tour
Dec/15 · Dance With The Dead
Aug/28 · Ghostland Observatory
Aug/2 · Growing Pains
Dec/9 · Shovels & Rope
Oct/8 · Vandelux
Sep/21 · The Sheepdogs
Oct/26 · Forest Blakk
Sep/5 · Magdalena Bay: The Imaginal Mystery Tour
Aug/21 · Bay Ledges
Sep/19 · Hayes Carll & The Band of Heathens
Sep/13 · Kishi Bashi
Oct/29 · Kate Nash
Oct/3 · Empress Of
Sep/28 · slenderbodies
Oct/16 · Nada Surf
Oct/31 · PORCHES
Nov/9 · Allison Russell
Oct/20 · Nilüfer Yanya
Oct/4 · Peter Cat Recording Co.
Sep/9 · Sophie Ellis-Bextor
Sep/11 · John Moreland
Sep/10 · Aaron Frazer
Aug/25 · Sinéad Harnett
Aug/13 · Cults
Nov/3 · Enter Shikari
Aug/16 · FEAR
Oct/21 · Loveless – I Love It When It Tours Tour
Jul/26 · Alejandro Escovedo
Jul/27 · **Canceled** AZ
Oct/18 · Mumiy Troll Live
Sep/4 · Boy & Bear North American Tour 2024
Aug/6 · The Greeting Committee
Jul/20 · Becky Hill – Believe Me Now Tour
Sep/20 · Myles Smith – The Slightly Less Lonely North American Tour 2024
Jul/25 · Pedro The Lion
Oct/11 · SLIFT
Aug/8 · Romy presents Club Mid Air at Wonder Ballroom
Aug/23 · The Crane Wives
Sep/17 · Bôa
Oct/25 · Ocie Elliott
Sep/3 · Soft Kill
Sep/27 · The Longest Johns
Oct/22 · STARS
Nov/2 · HOMESHAKE
Sep/25 · Ziggy Alberts
Monqui Presents

Wirth special guest AJ Lee & Blue Summit

Friday, November 22
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +

About The Brothers Comatose:

Whether traveling to gigs on horseback or by tour bus, Americana mavens The Brothers Comatose forge their own path with raucous West Coast renderings of traditional bluegrass, country and rock-n-roll music. The five-piece string band is anything but a traditional acoustic outfit with their fierce musicianship and rowdy, rock concert-like shows.

The Brothers Comatose is comprised of brothers Ben Morrison (guitar, vocals) and Alex Morrison (banjo, vocals), Steve Height (bass), Philip Brezina (violin), and Greg Fleischut (mandolin, vocals). When they’re not headlining The Fillmore for a sold-out show or appearing at Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival, the band is out on the road performing across America, Canada, Australia, and hosting their very own music festival, Comatopia, in the Sierra foothills.

The San Francisco quintet are heading out for a massive U.S. tour in further support of their most recent album Ear Snacks – a heartwarming collection of collaborations from their Ear Snacks YouTube series.

 
 
 
Monqui Presents

Wirth special guest AJ Lee & Blue Summit

Friday, November 22
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
Monqui Presents

With special guest edapollo

Friday, November 8
Doors : 7:30pm, Show : 8:30pm
all ages
Monqui Presents

With special guests Gaerea and Zetra

Wednesday, December 11
Doors : 6pm, Show : 7pm
ages 21 +
Monqui Presents

Saturday, November 16
Doors : 6:30pm, Show : 7:30pm
all ages
$33
Monqui Presents

Saturday, December 7
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$30
Monqui Presents

Wednesday, October 23
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$20
Monqui Presents

Saturday, October 12
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$25
Monqui Presents

Monday, November 18
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$30
Monqui Presents

Thursday, November 14
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$22
Monqui Presents

Thursday, September 12
Doors : 6:30pm, Show : 7:30pm
ages 21 +
$36
Monqui Presents

with special guests Teen Mortgage and Chokecherry

Sunday, October 27
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$25
Mississippi Records + Monqui Presents

with Dirt Twins + Strange Babes

Saturday, September 14
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$28
Monqui Presents

Saturday, October 19
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$20
Monqui Presents

Wednesday, November 13
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$22 to $69
Monqui Presents

Wednesday, October 30
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$25
Monqui Presents

with Cofresi

Sunday, October 6
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$22
Monqui Presents

Wednesday, October 9
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$18 to $78
Monqui Presents

with Winter

Saturday, October 5
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$20
Monqui Presents

Thursday, September 26
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$26 to $136
Monqui Presents

Sunday, September 22
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$59.50
Monqui Presents

Monday, October 7
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$77.50 to $177.50
Monqui Presents

With special guest Korine

Sunday, December 15
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$25
Monqui Presents

Wednesday, August 28
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$26
Monqui Presents

with Mauve and Growing Pains

Friday, August 2
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$15
Monqui Presents

with Al Olender

Monday, December 9
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$35
Monqui Presents

Tuesday, October 8
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$20
Monqui Presents

Saturday, September 21
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$22
Monqui Presents

Saturday, October 26
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$25
Monqui Presents

Thursday, September 5
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$25
Monqui Presents

Wednesday, August 21
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$20
Monqui Presents

Thursday, September 19
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$30
Monqui Presents

with Sweet Loretta

Friday, September 13
Doors : 8pm, Show : 9pm
all ages
$27.50
Monqui Presents

Tuesday, October 29
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$25
Monqui Presents

Thursday, October 3
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$25
Monqui Presents

With special guest: Tim Atlas

Saturday, September 28
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$25
Monqui Presents

With special guest: Office Dog

Wednesday, October 16
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$28
Monqui Presents

With special guest: sweet93

Thursday, October 31
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$25
Monqui Presents

With special guest: Kara Jackson

Saturday, November 9
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$25 to $100
Monqui Presents

With special guests: Angélica Garcia and Lutalo

Sunday, October 20
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$25
Monqui Presents

Friday, October 4
Doors : 7:30pm, Show : 8:30pm
all ages
$26
Monqui Presents

Monday, September 9
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$39.50
Monqui Presents

Wednesday, September 11
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$25
Monqui Presents

with special guest The Tailspins

Tuesday, September 10
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$25 to $125
Monqui Presents

Sunday, August 25
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$25 to $100
Monqui Presents

with special guest Bnny

Tuesday, August 13
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$23
Monqui Presents

With special guests You Me At Six and Yours Truly

Sunday, November 3
Doors : 6pm, Show : 7pm
ages 21 +
$35
Monqui Presents

with Guida and D.O.A.

Friday, August 16
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$35
Mammoth NW Presents

Monday, October 21
Doors : 6:30pm, Show : 7:30pm
all ages
$28.50
Monqui Presents

with special guest James Mastro

Friday, July 26
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$30
Monqui Presents

Saturday, July 27
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
Event Cartel

Friday, October 18
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$70 to $120
Monqui Presents

With special guest Boo Seeka

Wednesday, September 4
Doors : 6pm, Show : 7pm
ages 21 +
$30
Monqui Presents

with Toledo

Tuesday, August 6
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$22
Monqui Presents

Saturday, July 20
Doors : 7:30pm, Show : 8:30pm
all ages
$24.50
Monqui Presents

With Support from Sam Tompkins

Friday, September 20
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
Monqui Presents

with Danielle Durack

Thursday, July 25
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$32.50
Monqui Presents

with Meatbodies

Friday, October 11
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$23
Monqui, Holocene and Spend The Night Presents:

Thursday, August 8
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
Monqui Presents

with special guest Steven Leaf

Friday, August 23
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
Monqui Presents

with Sea Lemon

Tuesday, September 17
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
Monqui Presents

with special guest Chris Staples

Friday, October 25
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$33
Monqui Presents

with special guests Beton Arme and Fauxs

Tuesday, September 3
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$25
Monqui Presents

with special guest Colm R. McGuinness

Friday, September 27
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$25
Monqui Presents

Set Yourself on Fire: The 20th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday, October 22
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
Monqui Presents

with Green-House

Saturday, November 2
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$22
Monqui Presents

with special guest Garrett Kato

Wednesday, September 25
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$29.50