Just Announced

Just Announced

May/3 · DannyLux
Mar/31 · King Woman
Jul/13 · November Ultra
May/6 · METZ
Jun/27 · Jessica Pratt
Sep/25 · Ziggy Alberts
May/23 · TRIBAL SEEDS
Jun/1 · Medium Build
Apr/26 · Bendigo Fletcher
May/1 · Young Rising Sons
Mar/2 · Great Lake Swimmers
Mar/10 · Josiah and The Bonnevilles
Mar/20 · Marnie Stern
Mar/28 · Small Crush
Mar/30 · Wicca Phase Springs Eternal
May/4 · Augustana
Mar/12 · EYEDRESS
Apr/30 · *Moved To McMenamins Crystal Ballroom* Connor Price
Apr/17 · Palace
Mar/15 · Gone Gone Beyond
Jun/10 · Little Big
May/11 · Sam Evian
Apr/14 · BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME
Apr/6 · Low Cut Connie
Apr/18 · Oneohtrix Point Never
Mar/16 · Lee Fields and Monophonics
Apr/19 · New Mastersounds
Mar/29 · Danny Brown – Quaranta ’24 Tour
Apr/5 · Keller Wiliams
Apr/23 · TYLA
Mar/27 · KMFDM
Mar/7 · Mariah The Scientist
May/26 · Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
Apr/11 · Andy Frasco & The U.N.
May/14 · Ash
Apr/29 · Mannequin Pussy w/ Special Guest Soul Glo
Apr/16 · Chastity Belt
Mar/13 · Tiny Habits
May/15 · Donny Benét
May/16 · CAROLINE ROSE – All Ages
May/17 · CAROLINE ROSE – 21+
Mar/26 · Sir Chloe
Apr/24 · The Strumbellas
Mar/10 · **Cancelled** Code Orange
Mar/9 · Collie Buddz with Kash’d Out and DMP
Mar/5 · **Cancelled** Claire Rosinkranz: A Live Experience
Feb/27 · Cherry Glazerr
Apr/25 · Giant Rooks
Mar/24 · Daði Freyr
Mar/17 · RICKY MONTGOMERY – The Rick Tour: Another Rick in the Wall
Mar/8 · THE PAPER KITES
Nov/2 · HOMESHAKE
Jun/13 · MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK – I AM THE MOVIE 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR21+ PERFORMANCE
Monqui Presents

Friday, May 3
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$30

Daniel Balderrama Espinoza, better known as DannyLux, was born in Palm Springs California, and at the age of 19 he already has an important musical career. DannyLux is the youngest of three siblings. When he was 7 years old, his mother, Patricia made him sing in the church choir community where he learned to play the guitar. When he was 16 years old, In mid-2020 DannyLux signed a contract with VPS Music. On January 15, 2021, he released his first album Las Dos Caras Del Amor with hits such as: “El Dueño de Tu Amor. DannyLux’s made collaborations with the successful group Eslabon Armado where he wrote and was featured artist for: Jugaste y Sufri. On October 2, DannyLux hit # 1 on the billboard Songwriters & Producers chart and stayed for 3 consecutive weeks. At the end of 2021 DannyLux enters the Warner Music Latina company recording his second album in his career “Perdido En Ti” which debuted at #1 of Apple Music Top 200 Latin Albums.

The Mexican American alt-sierreño singer-songwriter recently his 4th studio album DLUX with Warner Music Latina and VPS Music. It debuted #4 Top Albums – Latin Music in the US and #7 Top Album Debut Global. DannyLux continues his genre defying style through his new studio album in which he calls the best of him yet. With 17 tracks, this album captures the heartfelt emotions that come with relationships and the essence of youth all in one.

Monqui Presents

Friday, May 3
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$30
Monqui Presents

with Riki

Sunday, March 31
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$24
Monqui Presents

Saturday, July 13
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$25
Monqui Presents

with special guest Gouge Away

Monday, May 6
Doors : 8pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$27 to $30
Monqui Presents

Thursday, June 27
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$25
Monqui Presents

Wednesday, September 25
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$29.50
Monqui Presents

with Kabaka Pyramid and Inna Vision

Thursday, May 23
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$27.50
Monqui Presents

with Rosie Rush

Saturday, June 1
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$20
Monqui Presents

Friday, April 26
Doors : 8pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$18
Monqui Presents

Wednesday, May 1
Doors : 7:30pm, Show : 8:30pm
ages 21 +
$18
Monqui Presents

Saturday, March 2
Doors : 7:30pm, Show : 8:30pm
ages 21 +
$20 to $25
Monqui Presents

Sunday, March 10
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
Monqui Presents

Wednesday, March 20
Doors : 7:30pm, Show : 8:30pm
ages 21 +
$0 to $18
Monqui Presents

Thursday, March 28
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$15 to $18
Monqui Presents

with Ferngazer

Saturday, March 30
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$22.50
Monqui Presents

Saturday, May 4
Doors : 8pm, Show : 9pm
ages 21 +
$25
Monqui Presents

with special guest Enumclaw

Tuesday, March 12
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$35
Sean Healy Presents

Tuesday, April 30
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
Monqui Presents

With special guest Jens Kuross

Wednesday, April 17
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$27.50
Monqui Presents

with special guests Cassandra Lewis and Wolfchild

Friday, March 15
Doors : 6pm, Show : 7pm
ages 21 +
$25
AEG Presents

Monday, June 10
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$35 to $55
Monqui Presents

Saturday, May 11
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$20
Monqui Presents

The Colors Experience

Sunday, April 14
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
Monqui Presents

with special guest Fantastic Cat

Saturday, April 6
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$25
Monqui Presents

Thursday, April 18
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$35
Monqui Presents

Saturday, March 16
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$32
Monqui Presents

Friday, April 19
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$25
Monqui Presents

Friday, March 29
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$30
Monqui Presents

with special guest Ryan Montbleau

Friday, April 5
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$30
AEG Presents

Tuesday, April 23
Doors : 7:30pm, Show : 8:30pm
all ages
$75 to $150
Monqui Presents

Wednesday, March 27
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$36
ENT Legends Present

with Ryan Trey

Thursday, March 7
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
Monqui Presents

Sunday, May 26
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$25
Monqui Presents

with Caleb Hawley

Thursday, April 11
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$25
Monqui Presents

Tuesday, May 14
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$25
Monqui Presents

with Soul Glo

Monday, April 29
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
Monqui Presents

with special guest Peel Dream Magazine

Tuesday, April 16
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$20
Monqui Presents

with special guest Beane

Wednesday, March 13
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$20
Monqui Presents

with OTNES

Wednesday, May 15
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$25
Monqui Presents

with special guest Ian Sweet

Thursday, May 16
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$28 to $98
Monqui Presents

with special guest La Force

Friday, May 17
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$28 to $98
Monqui Presents

with special guest Daffo

Tuesday, March 26
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
$20
Monqui Presents

With special guest Certainly So

Wednesday, April 24
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$25
Mammoth NW Presents

Sunday, March 10
Doors : 6pm, Show : 6:45pm
all ages
Monqui Presents

with Kash'd Out and DMP

Saturday, March 9
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$25
Monqui Presents

With special guest Wombo

Tuesday, February 27
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
Monqui Presents

Thursday, April 25
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
ages 21 +
$23
Monqui Presents

with special guest Blusher

Sunday, March 24
Doors : 7:30pm, Show : 8:30pm
ages 21 +
Monqui Presents

With special guest Noah Floersch

Sunday, March 17
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
Monqui Presents

with special guest Bella White

Friday, March 8
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages
Monqui Presents

Saturday, November 2
Doors : 7pm, Show : 8pm
all ages